Meet Our Board of Directors

Diana Schwarz, President
Mortgage Loan Originator, First Home Bank

Trevon Williams, Secretary/Treasurer
Regional Manager, Airwave Networks

Edward J Cirieco
Vice President, Regions Bank

Victoria Jones

County Commissioner Sandy Murman
Hillsborough County Comissioner

Desi Marie Ferreira
The Observer News

Christene Worley
Executive Director (ex-officio)

Comments are closed.